Criteria for Nomination of Director

There are two directors who must retire by rotation.

In determining which directors must retire by rotation, the Company must comply with Article 18 of its Articles of Association, which states that:

"At each annual general meeting of shareholders, at least one-third of the total directors must retire by rotation, but if it is not a multiple of three; the number of directors nearest to one-third must retire.

Any retiring director under paragraph one is eligible for re-election if it is resolved at the meeting to retain him/her in that office. For the first and second years after the registration of the Company, all of the directors must draw lots to select who will retire by rotation. In subsequent years, the director who has remained in office for the longest period must retire."

In this year, there are two directors who must retire by rotation as follows:

Name	Number of Shares held	Percentage against the
		voting shares* (%)
1. Mr. Adisak Sukumvitaya	200	0.00%
2. Mr. Rengchai Inkapakorn	None	None

At the time of re-election of the retiring directors, the Board of Directors took into account the opinion of the Nomination Committee and the retiring directors abstained from voting on this item of the agenda. Taking into account suitability for the position and the best interests of the Company, the remaining directors opined that the two retiring directors have knowledge, expertise and experience in the Company's business, all of which will enable the efficient management of the Company's operations for its growth in the future. For so long as they held office as directors, their performance has contributed to the success of the Company. All two of the retiring directors are fully qualified as required by the Public Limited Companies Act B.E.2535 (1992) (as amended in 2011). Therefore, the Board of Directors deemed it appropriate to propose that the two retiring directors be re-appointed as directors of the Company for another term.

List of the directors who must retire by rotation and are nominated for the re-election.

Name	Number of Shares held	Percentage against the
		voting shares* (%)
1. Mr. Adisak Sukumvitaya	200	0.00%
2. Mr. Rengchai Inkapakorn	None	None